HTML and CSS Reference

Sacred You!   Ministry Community

 

We have the pleasure of working with a number of great organizations and individuals. Here are some links and contact information for more information on their programs and offerings.

 

Sara Valentine - Her teaching style has become a mixture of vinyasa flow as well as an Inyengar influence with the use of props, when available, to individualize a pose for a students needs, breathing techniques and meditation. www.SaraValentineYoga.net

 

YES! Magazine - is an award-winning, ad-free, nonprofit publication that supports people’s active engagement in building a just and sustainable world. www.YesMagazine.org

 

The Great Turning - This is a defining moment in history, and in each of our lives: an opportunity, and a calling, to be part of an extraordinary movement toward a life-sustaining global community. www.TheGreatTurning.net

 

Sandra Swensen-Scott,Transformational Life and Business Coaching for Women Entrepreneurs. Clear-Vision_Coaching.com

 

Patricia Haines, M.A., Personal Life Coach, has an unconditional positive regard for all of her clients, along with her passionate desire to help them achieve their most Joyful Life. Heart-CenteredLife.com

 

What does Everyday Democracy do? We help your community find ways for all kinds
of people to think, talk and work together to solve problems.
Learn More!


Charter for Compassion - charterforcompassion.org
Restore compassion to the centre of morality and religion. Contact Them!

 

Whole Food Nutrition - www.HealthySacredYou.com
Phone: 530-295-7264

 

Sierra Wildlife Rescue- www.SierraWildlifeRescue.com
Preserving our local Wildlife 530-621-4661

 

Fully Expressed Coaching - www.FullyExpressedCoaching.com

 

Novak Art Studio - www.NovakArtStudio.net

 

The Nia JoyBody Experience! - www.NiaJoyBody.com

 

The Center for Violence-free Relationships - www.thecenternow.org

 

The Red Road, a path to mindful living utilizing the wisdom of horses - www.theredroad.net/index2.html

 

Wilderness Rites LLC Vision Quests - www.wildernessrites.com/wrquestsfr.html

 

Balanced Life Magazine - www.wildernessrites.com/wrquestsfr.html

 

Go Big, Achieve with passion - www.gobigsuccess.com

 

Family Connections El Dorado - www.familyconnected.org

 

Little Arrows School - www.littlearrows.info

 

Healthy Sacred You! Juice Plus web site - www.healthysacredyou.com

 

Shelly Thorene - Main Website or My Space Page

 

Heart-Centered Life Coaching, Patricia Haines - www.heart-centeredlife.com

 

California Bridal Shows - www.bridalshowcase-ca.com

 

Lisa Richmond - www.lisarichmondphotography.com

 

Mary Witt, Awakenings Institute - www.marywitt.com

 

Sophia Songhealer - www.songhealer.net

 

Spirit Eagle, Rev. Gini Smith - www.geocities.com/spiriteagle/

 

Expansion Teachings, Inc. - www.astroon.com

 

Barbara Percival - www.barbarapercival.com

 

Karma Moffett - www.karmamoffett.com

 

Anton Mizerak - www.shastasong.com

 

Cozmic Café - www.theCozmicCafe.com

 

Journey Spiritual Center - www.journeyspiritualcenter.com

 

Judy & Randy's Wedding Pictures courtesy of Christy Scherrer - www.bellymotherbaby.net

 

Sacred Paths Yoga and Dance Studio - www.sacredpathsstudio.com

 

Ann Licater, Flute for the Soul - www.fluteforthesoul.com

 

Writing and Wilderness programs - www.womenatgroundzero.com

 

Central Asia Institute - www.ikat.org
Promotes and provides community-based education and literacy programs, especially for girls, in remote mountain regions of Central Asia.

 

Doctors without Borders - www.doctorswithoutborders.org

 

El Dorado Peace & Justice Community - www.edpjc.org

 

Center for Spiritual Enlightenment - www.csecenter.org

 

Center for Spiritual Awareness - www.csa-davis.org

 

Mountainside Spiritual Center- www.mtnside.org

 

Moonshadows Bookstore - Shingle Springs, CA - (530) 672-0868 

 

Evergreen Herb Garden - www.evergreenherbgarden.org

 

R.D. Hill General Contractor - www.rdhill.com

 

Dr. Petrice Foxworthy, Cambridge Chiropractic - www.cambridgechiropractic.com/cc

 

El Dorado Women's Center - www.edwomenscenter.org

El Dorado Bonsai - www.eldoradobonsai.com

Snowline Hospice - www.snowlinehospice.org

Holistic Happenings Magazine - www.holisticpromotions.com

Absolute Wholeness, Message Therapist- www.absolutewholeness.com

Awakening Interfaith Spiritual Community - www.awakeninginterfaith.org

Life Innovations Inc. - Prepare/Enrich Couples Programs - www.prepare-enrich.com/about_us.cfm?id=33

Gold Hill Retreat and Olive Oil Company - www.goldhilloliveoilco.com

Rancho Cicada Retreat - www.ranchocicadaretreat.com

Sue Anne Bennett, Drum Circle Leader - rhythmjoy@earthlink.net

Kim English, Medical Intuative - www.dancingspirithc.com

The Yoga Place - www.yogaonthedivide.com,

Cameron Park Massage - www.cameronparkmassage.com

Picture Perfect Wedding Photography - www.ppphoto.org

Jon Nolan Photography - www.websdotjon.com


 
MAILING ADDRESS

Sacred You!
P.O. Box 974 • Placerville, CA 95667

Phone: 530-295-7264  

E-mail: info@sacredyou.com

  Fax: 530-626-7067


HOMEABOUT USBLOGCLASSES/EVENTSWEDDINGSGOOD NEWSCOMMUNITYGALLERY

DESIGNED AND HOSTED BY CAL.NET